How Are We Doing?

We love talking about why Serra Mazda is better, but the truth is, you don’t have to take our word for it. You can just take one look below and see all the reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided for us over the years. We grab these from all over the web, and if you would like to provide one of our own, you can surely do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it.

Time and time again, we receive 5 stars from our customers. This is no accident. This is because we are always listening, and always striving to make your car buying experience better. We hope you come to us so you can understand what we mean for yourself.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mardtha davis 19 Oct 2017
Great sales rep Ozu . Great job. Love my new cx5. Came in to have my 2015 cx5 serviced & left in my new 2017!
5 rate
Cars.com
Angieh6 17 Oct 2017
I just bought a Toyota 4Runner for my son. TJ was awesome. He didn’t make me feel any pressure about buying a car. It was a great experience. When we left Serra Mazda, my 17 year old son even said “TJ is a really cool guy”. If you know my son, he doesn’t throw out compliments very often :) T...hanks TJ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeremy Talbot 25 Sep 2017
This is the way buying a car should be! Jordan was very helpful, knowledgeable, and not "pushy" which made me want to buy a car even more! The price was right, the paperwork process was smooth, and WE LOVE OUR NEW MAZDA! Thanks again to everyone at Serra Mazda for putting my faith back into dealersh...ips! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey Solomon 19 Sep 2017
I feel it necessary to post positive experiences with car buying experiences given their typical negative perceptions. I enjoyed...yes enjoyed...my experiences at Serra Mazda, working with Stephen Kennedy in particular. Simply put...they don't just hear what you say...they also listen. It was refres...hing to not have to play the car buying game for a change. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark 18 Sep 2017
I recently bought a "new to me" car from Serra in Trussville. I was impressed with the professionalism of Jordan & Dejuan through out the entire process. They were upfront & honest about all my options & worked to resolve any issues encountered. My wife is very happy with the car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly 05 Sep 2017
Stephen Kennedy and Felicia best sales team ever! We just purchased a new CX9 and enjoyed working with these two! They were very helpful and courteous. The car buying process can be so long but they made it easier! I would recommend them and Mazda to anyone. Thank you Serra Mazda. I love my new ...car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Huber 04 Aug 2017
Never has the hunt for a new car been so easy. I had the amazing opportunity to work with Blake Hill and the rest of the Serra team. They really helped me out more than I would have ever expected. My vehicle at the time was having some issues, and living in Tuscaloosa, it made it a challenge to make... it up the road to the dealership. After working with Blake and Nick, they actually came and picked me up. Amazing customer service. The entire team was more than friendly and helpful. Thank you: Blake, Nick, Steven, Scott. You guys went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking into buying a new car. The team here will go to any length it takes to make sure you car buying experience is as easy as possible. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Morgan R 28 Jul 2017
Had made up my mind to buy a Toyota Camry until I stopped by to take a look at a Mazda 6. By chance we met Stephen and both he and the car were a great fit for me! He was super knowledgeable and laid back and helped me through the buying experience. If you're car shopping, ask for Stephen!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kris R 28 Jul 2017
Stephen Kennedy took great care of my daughter on her first car purchase! The task can be a little intimidating but Stephen made it fun and enjoyable. He was professional and armed her with the information she needed to make a sound choice. Good job, Serra Mazda. We will recommend Stephen to ou...r friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Savannah Parker 21 Jul 2017
This is the best car buying experience I've had. They are willing to do any and everything to please their customers. Nick did a great job taking care of us. Tyrone was knowledgeable and I had a blast working with him. This was the one of the only dealerships that would talk to me instead of trying ...to work solely with my husband. Thank you for making this so easy! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.