How Are We Doing?

The only way for us to know how we’re doing is for you to tell us. And the only way for you to get a truly unbiased opinion of us before meeting us is to hear it from someone else. That’s what this page is for.

Whether you want to know what other people thought about their experience with Serra Mazda, or you just had an experience of your own and would like to let us know, fill out the form right here on this page!

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mardtha davis 19 Oct 2017
Great sales rep Ozu . Great job. Love my new cx5. Came in to have my 2015 cx5 serviced & left in my new 2017!
5 rate
Cars.com
Angieh6 17 Oct 2017
I just bought a Toyota 4Runner for my son. TJ was awesome. He didn’t make me feel any pressure about buying a car. It was a great experience. When we left Serra Mazda, my 17 year old son even said “TJ is a really cool guy”. If you know my son, he doesn’t throw out compliments very often :) T...hanks TJ! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 18 Sep 2017
I recently bought a "new to me" car from Serra in Trussville. I was impressed with the professionalism of Jordan & Dejuan through out the entire process. They were upfront & honest about all my options & worked to resolve any issues encountered. My wife is very happy with the car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly 05 Sep 2017
Stephen Kennedy and Felicia best sales team ever! We just purchased a new CX9 and enjoyed working with these two! They were very helpful and courteous. The car buying process can be so long but they made it easier! I would recommend them and Mazda to anyone. Thank you Serra Mazda. I love my new ...car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian Huber 04 Aug 2017
Never has the hunt for a new car been so easy. I had the amazing opportunity to work with Blake Hill and the rest of the Serra team. They really helped me out more than I would have ever expected. My vehicle at the time was having some issues, and living in Tuscaloosa, it made it a challenge to make... it up the road to the dealership. After working with Blake and Nick, they actually came and picked me up. Amazing customer service. The entire team was more than friendly and helpful. Thank you: Blake, Nick, Steven, Scott. You guys went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking into buying a new car. The team here will go to any length it takes to make sure you car buying experience is as easy as possible. Thanks again. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Morgan R 28 Jul 2017
Had made up my mind to buy a Toyota Camry until I stopped by to take a look at a Mazda 6. By chance we met Stephen and both he and the car were a great fit for me! He was super knowledgeable and laid back and helped me through the buying experience. If you're car shopping, ask for Stephen!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kris R 28 Jul 2017
Stephen Kennedy took great care of my daughter on her first car purchase! The task can be a little intimidating but Stephen made it fun and enjoyable. He was professional and armed her with the information she needed to make a sound choice. Good job, Serra Mazda. We will recommend Stephen to ou...r friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jason Gowan 19 Jul 2017
loving my new truck. Process was easy. All the people at Serra Mazda was wonderful.
5 rate
Cars.com
Donald Dunphy 14 Jul 2017
Found a used Mazda on their website after looking for what I wanted within 200 miles. Set appointment for test drive. Was greeted very professionally by Nick. He quickly got the keys in my hand and from then on it was so pleasant of an experience. The price was well below any Mazda store in the sta...te for being a 2013. After a short drive I knew this was the right car for the girls. Also, Barry Brown, and all the staff welcomed my wife and I. Finance rate and whole process was better than other local Mazda stores we had visited. I highly recommend asking for Nick or Barry when visiting the store. They will answer all your questions and help you in anyway possible. Even though I live in Columbiana we purchased the maintenance program which includes all oil changes, tire rotations and if the girls loose their keyless entry they can get another one. I look forward to continued relationship with Nick, Barry and all the Mazda employees. A very nice and clean dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kim F. 09 May 2017
I was amazed at the ease of the process. Did most of the work over the phone and internet and then went in to the dealership. Paperwork was prepared and all I had to do was to test drive the car. Chris and Nick were amazing. If you are looking for a car call them. I am glad I did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.