How Are We Doing?

We love talking about why Serra Mazda is better, but the truth is, you don’t have to take our word for it. You can just take one look below and see all the reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided for us over the years. We grab these from all over the web, and if you would like to provide one of our own, you can surely do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it.

Time and time again, we receive 5 stars from our customers. This is no accident. This is because we are always listening, and always striving to make your car buying experience better. We hope you come to us so you can understand what we mean for yourself.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joiel Dawkins 20 Sep 2019
Jamie made my car buying experience stress free! The customer service displayed by her was nothing less than phenomenal. It was quick & easy! I love my 2019 Jeep Cherokee!! Definitely buying my next car from them as well!!
5 rate
Google
Mjones68 14 Sep 2019
I was very pleased with our salesperson Jamie and financial person Roberto. Both were very knowledgeable and courteous. There was no pressure and did all they could to make my purchase pleasurable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Caleb 12 Sep 2019
I bought a brand new 2019 mazda6 from here and everyone was very helpful. I couldn't find the trim and color combination I wanted anywhere nearby. They were able to find me one and get it to me in just a day.
5 rate
Cars.com
MeghanFrondorf 11 Sep 2019
Jamie was the best Sales person we have ever dealt with! The entire Team got us in and out in a timely manner, and with what we wanted. Listened to details and was just an over all great experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Guy Frondorf 11 Sep 2019
After my car accident my wife and I needed 2 new vehicles. Jamie from Serra Mazda reached out to us to set up an appointment. She was very good at listening to what we needed and was able to find us 2 vehicles that met those needs. I am very pleased with her and Serra Mazda for how they handled our ...situation. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mitch H. 09 Sep 2019
Great experience great people I would buy from here from now on they made it that easy I will definitely tell others Megan Free was great with us and very friendly couldn't ask for a better experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Ldakin 07 Sep 2019
There was no pressure at all during the purchase or finance of my car.. also got a great deal! Highly recommend this dealership! Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
CrystalGilliland 05 Sep 2019
This is the second car I've purchased from Serra Mazda and hands down the best place. Michael and Jamie made this experience very easy and helped me get into the right vehicle for my family. Hands down would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied customer 04 Sep 2019
Great dealership! Everyone was friendly and courteous! Cortez took real good care of me. He was excellent on communicating with me and explaining every detail and answering all questions.
5 rate
Cars.com
Glowatts 31 Aug 2019
We came in around the first of August. Eric greeted us and let us drive a CX 9. It was what we wanted just the wrong color. So we worked with him for the next couple weeks. He found us the exact one we wanted and had it delivered and added all the extras we wanted. He is a great young man. If you ar...e looking for a car I highly recommend using Eric. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.