How Are We Doing?

We love talking about why Serra Mazda is better, but the truth is, you don’t have to take our word for it. You can just take one look below and see all the reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided for us over the years. We grab these from all over the web, and if you would like to provide one of our own, you can surely do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it.

Time and time again, we receive 5 stars from our customers. This is no accident. This is because we are always listening, and always striving to make your car buying experience better. We hope you come to us so you can understand what we mean for yourself.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kay Caterinicchia 22 May 2019
I was very happy with the whole experience! Everyone did the best they could to help get what I needed. From Ronnie to the managers to the General Manager to the Finance Manager, Roberto, the whole staff was so so good and accommodating. Thank you, Serra Mazda!
5 rate
Google
Wendy Franklin 22 May 2019
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had a smooth car buying/trade in process. Magen Free was my sales consultant, she was bubbly, friendly, professional, and made me feel important! She keep me comfortable throughout .
5 rate
Google
Amanda Villarreal 20 May 2019
We will only use Serra Mazda in Trussville! We always have great service and this time around was no different! We literally were between a rock and a hard place, life hit hard with one thing after another, when it was time to get another car Eric and Michael really helped us SO MUCH, I left crying ...happy tears because they really worked with us on what we could afford, when we couldn’t do much. They truly have a great team! I encourage everyone to check this location out! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Farley 20 May 2019
Would reccomend this place to anybody in the area. Out salesman Juan C. Was super professional and made buying a car way easier than it has been for me in the past. Ask for Juan and you will for sure have hassle free and awesome experience.
5 rate
Google
Kim Duncan 10 May 2019
We LOVE our Mazda CX-9! Everette was very patient and polite. We didn’t feel pressured but he was always available. We would purchase again because we love the product and Serra Mazda delivered!
5 rate
Google
Brooke Thompson 02 May 2019
Everett Evans, the sales team and the finance manager, all the employees made buying a car Sun but most importantly comfortable. I was not hassled by anyone. I made my own choices while Mr Evans worked hard to please my every need. If there were more stars I would definitely rank them higher. Please... go see the guys and girls at Serra Mazda. I mean all this from the bottom of my heart just bought a car there last Thursday loving it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donna Traylor 28 Apr 2019
We called on the 22nd, and Hunter, was very nice. We made an appointment for the 23rd of April to look at cars. We left that day with a Toyota 2019 Yarios. Hunter Nance was great! We highly recommend Serra Toyota. The financing department was awesome, too! If you are looking for a new car, Hunter ...Nance is the man to see! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ciera Rowe 18 Apr 2019
My salesman, Tyree was extremely helpful in my car buying process. This is my first major, adult purchase as I’d never had a car payment before. Tyree walked me through the process and made sure I stuck within my budget. Dwayne helped me finish my purchase by clearly explaining the different types... of warranties that were available to me with no pressure to buy them. They both made my first car buying experience smooth and put me at ease as I was extremely nervous and down right petrified to be gaining such a huge responsibility. I’d recommend shopping at Serra Mazda to any and everyone and especially shopping with and buying from Tyree. He’s super friendly and breaks everything down clearly so that you understand everything and leave with no unanswered questions. Show more
5 rate
Google
ansab ali 10 Apr 2019
Very easygoing and excellent service! Provided loaner car for longer services and provide lunch with every service! Simple buying and selling experience!
5 rate
Google
Luis Serrano 08 Apr 2019
I drove all the way from Columbus, MS to see these guys and was not disappointed at all! The workers over at Serra Mazda were beyond helpful! Excellent customer service! Eric, the service rep who was helping me, was extremely knowledgeable and very understanding. He made the transition a lot easier.... Although I was mainly working with Eric, all of the other workers made an effort to ensure I was good to go. 11/10 would recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.