How Are We Doing?

We love talking about why Serra Mazda is better, but the truth is, you don’t have to take our word for it. You can just take one look below and see all the reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided for us over the years. We grab these from all over the web, and if you would like to provide one of our own, you can surely do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it.

Time and time again, we receive 5 stars from our customers. This is no accident. This is because we are always listening, and always striving to make your car buying experience better. We hope you come to us so you can understand what we mean for yourself.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elyse Kilgore 05 Aug 2018
Everett Evans sold me my car about two weeks ago and he was so welcoming and professional! He didn’t make you feel pressured or uncomfortable. I absolutely LOVE my car! Jessie (I don’t know if that’s the right spelling of his name) was so very welcoming and I was impressed that he let me drive... the car over night to make sure I was happy with my decision! Dwayne also was very helpful in the finances. Overall a great experience and would recommend anyone who is searching for a car to go buy one at Serra Mazda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Meyers 02 Aug 2018
We were rear-ended while driving home to Texas and it happened just outside the dealership. Once we took care of the other stuff, we realized we had a back up sensor issue on our CX-9 as a result. The guys in the service department were so helpful in quickly fixing it so we could get back on the roa...d. Thank you for your quick help!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Kobie Vigil 21 Jul 2018
Went in for an oil change and received excellent customer service! TJ Piazza was the employee who helped me and he was amazing! Not only did he take the time to explain everything they tested to me but he also made me feel comfortable and worry free! I want to give a special thanks to the amazing te...am you all have! Show more
5 rate
Google
Scott Newton 21 Jul 2018
Serra Mazda was top notch! Chris Turner went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt lik...e family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Serra Mazda (Chris Turner in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle Show more
5 rate
Google
Angela Brown 19 Jul 2018
I worked with Ken Sanderson on getting a car for my daughter. The experience was great, he stayed with us through the entire process which meant staying at the dealership until 8:30 at night for two nights in a row. We got the deal done and will be coming back in the future. The entire staff was gre...at from the moment you walked through the door until you left. Show more
5 rate
Google
Crissy Sharp 14 Jul 2018
I have purchased two vehicles from Serra. The entire staff is engaged and attentive, from sales to management to service. Barry was our salesperson and he was not only knowledgeable and efficient but fun as well! The financing, the negotiations, the amenities (Firehouse subs!), and the lack of press...ure made for such an easy experience. Spending that much money is stressful, but they never pressured us. We knew what we could spend and they made that happen. Having used their service department for several years now with our other Mazda I can speak to what happens after the sale. Jason and the others make sure that the car is in top running order. They will let you know what to do before your warranty runs out, and when it's time to do routine maintenance. I've never caught them in a lie. Overall, Serra Mazda is unique. I've never had a car buying experience elsewhere that didn't leave me feeling defensive or frustrated. Barry Brown and the rest of the team put us at ease and made the ordeal an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
Activebankruptcy 02 Jul 2018
Michael was great! Will refer a friend. Was able to get a car even in active bankruptcy! Process was really simple. Got the car I wanted with low payments
5 rate
Cars.com
chase piper 30 Jun 2018
I had an awesome experience and one of my best car buying experiences ever! Did not feel rushed or uncomfortable at any point. I came in to get service /maintenance done on my vehicle and there were a lot more issues wrong with my 2010 Chevy then expected. I was greeted by Chris turner and told him ...about my situation. Chris was quick to tell me about the possibility of being able to get me in a new car.. I had my doubts. But Chris and his team were able to get me an awesome deal and a price I could not refuse! Thank you guys sooo much for putting me in my very first “new” car the 2018 Mazda3! Thank you Chris turner! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rachel Renda 29 Jun 2018
Everyone was super nice all around! Couldn’t have wanted to buy a car through anyone else. Chris Turner definitely buttered me up & helped me make the best choice ever. Loving my new Nissan Juke!
5 rate
Google
Jason Matthews 26 Jun 2018
Awesome experience this evening at Serra Mazda. Went by to check out a couple vehicles and Dejuan Hendrix,Helen Lee and Nick Gregory turned it into an awesome buying experience from all the information on the features and performance all the way to the financing and delivery. It truly was an awesome... evening. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.