How Are We Doing?

We love talking about why Serra Mazda is better, but the truth is, you don’t have to take our word for it. You can just take one look below and see all the reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided for us over the years. We grab these from all over the web, and if you would like to provide one of our own, you can surely do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it.

Time and time again, we receive 5 stars from our customers. This is no accident. This is because we are always listening, and always striving to make your car buying experience better. We hope you come to us so you can understand what we mean for yourself.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tiffany Hall 19 Jul 2019
MAGEN was absolutely the best. When I arrived she was eager and ready to help me find the perfect vehicle for me. All of my questions were answered. She showed me all the great features on my vehicle. I got an excellent deal.
5 rate
Google
Reese6626 16 Jul 2019
Eric lawman was a complete professional and knowledgeable. No wasted time made me feel like I was a priority not just another customer! Will continue to use this dealership forever!!
5 rate
Cars.com
kristie self 16 Jul 2019
Love their customer service! Even after you buy your car they are still so great. I’d have given them 5 stars but when I got my oil changed they caught that I needed new tires and a cabin filter. However,they missed the brake light that was out, yet checked off that all lights were working.
4 rate
Google
Lucy Powell 30 Jun 2019
Quick assessment and fix on my car. They do tend to try to upsell you on services. However, they are comfortable hearing "no thanks." The waiting room is nice and clean. The service techs and contacts are very polite. They offer courtesy drivers to take you to work or pick you up.
4 rate
Google
April Slick 24 Jun 2019
The service is incredible! This was the second vehicle we’ve bought at Serra in the last 90 days! Our salesman Eric had our SUV pulled and waiting on us when we got there. We test drove it, loved it and decided to buy it! They gassed it up, detailed it and the paperwork was fast and easy! Roberto..., the finance guy got us a deal that surpassed our expectation. We are very pleased with our experience and will definitely be back! (It’ll be more than 90 days this time tho) ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Bobby Simpson 17 Jun 2019
Everyone was extra kind and I had an amazing experience. Everett Evans was an excellent salesman and he made my day a lot easier. He's a professional by every meaning of the word. But everyone I came in contact with were extremely polite. Enjoying my 2016 Jeep Compass!!!!
5 rate
Google
Malika Candace 11 Jun 2019
My sales team Michael and Jarmaine, were excellent. They didn't pressure me and understood my financial situation. I really appreciate their patience. They made sure everything ran smoothly and I will definitely recommend ANYONE looking fir a car to see these fine gentlemen.
5 rate
Google
Susan Swagler 08 Jun 2019
They always take such great care of us! I’m in and out when they say. No surprises. And I can comfortably work in the waiting area. They send awesome coupons and timely reminders about service. Doughnuts in the a.m., lunch at lunch popcorn the rest of the time. Love this place!
5 rate
Google
Gladys Rich 05 Jun 2019
We was in need of a car because my son has been sick and haven’t been able to get back and forth so we spoke with Eric and cane on down. He was amazing and so caring. He found us the perfect vehicle and got us in and out. I highly suggest going to see Eric if you need a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Carolyn Findley 04 Jun 2019
Been using Serra Mazda for a long time. Came in and spoke with Helen about a truck and she set me up with Eric Lawman. He was awesome and so friendly and got me into the truck I’ve always wanted. Thanks again!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.