How Are We Doing?

We love talking about why Serra Mazda is better, but the truth is, you don’t have to take our word for it. You can just take one look below and see all the reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided for us over the years. We grab these from all over the web, and if you would like to provide one of our own, you can surely do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it.

Time and time again, we receive 5 stars from our customers. This is no accident. This is because we are always listening, and always striving to make your car buying experience better. We hope you come to us so you can understand what we mean for yourself.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jessica Smith 03 Oct 2018
My experience at Serra Mazda Birmingham was wonderful! Ian Miller was so great to reach out when he found out that I was having some car problems. I did not wake up today and think "hey I'll get a new car today", but he made the whole experience very easy and quick. The whole team is great at answer...ing questions-even when you know nothing about cars. I absolutely love my new Jeep Renegade!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Thomas Cooner 25 Sep 2018
After weeks of searching for the exact used Jeep Renegade Trailhawk , Car Gurus found it at Serra Mazda , we Contacted Jerry in sales , made appointment and without disappointment , Jerry was waiting the Jeep was waiting , out Front of Store , after some preliminary paperwork and a Great test ride, ...we decided yes , this is the one , Dwayne and the finance Team , gave us a Great Deal , Jerry was extremely knowledgeable and Helpful as we had a very Robust Active Toddler with us , Thru a Storm a Temporary power Outage ⛈ computers shut Down , Jerry, Dwayne, and Everyone else .made the Transaction a success . We are Very Pleased , my wife and I are Veterans , as we’re the Folks Helping us, I’ve purchased new cars ,used cars , Trucks Motorcycles , etc , Jerry , and Dwayne and the Team at Serra Mazda , are the Top Shelf Best of the Best Thank you Thomas & Amanda & TJ Cooner Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily Dodson 08 Sep 2018
Jerry at serra helped us find the perfect CX-5. We came in trying to find a car and walked us through the process and was very helpful!
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott Newton 06 Sep 2018
Chris Turner and everyone I dealt with at Serra Mazda was amazing! Everyone was very passionate and willing to help. They were upfront, honest, and knowledgeable of working out every facet of the transaction with me. I would recommend Serra Mazda to anyone looking for great cars at affordable prices.... Serra Mazda has a professional staff to take care of you every step of the way. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Sep 2018
Just bought a CX-5 today, my first new car purchase. Barry was outstanding. He took the time to go over all the details of the vehicle and made a genuine effort to get to know me and my husband. He made us feel comfortable right away; he was helpful and never pushy. I appreciated his friendliness an...d willingness to make sure we got all our questions answered. In short, I was highly impressed. I’d recommend going to see Barry and the Serra Mazda team to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Crystal Farrington 02 Sep 2018
Just bought a CX-5 today, my first new car purchase. Barry was outstanding. He took the time to go over all the details of the vehicle and made a genuine effort to get to know me and my husband. He made us feel comfortable right away; he was helpful and never pushy. I appreciated his friendliness an...d willingness to make sure we got all our questions answered. In short, I was highly impressed. I’d recommend going to see Barry and the Serra Mazda team to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Sep 2018
Chris and Jerry were amazing to work with. I had talked to Chris for about a month before my husband and I decided to come in and test drive some vehicles. They answered all of our questions and focused on exactly what we needed. They were such a pleasure to work with. We absolutely love our new 201...8 Mazda CX5. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Courtney Waner 01 Sep 2018
Chris and Jerry were amazing to work with. I had talked to Chris for about a month before my husband and I decided to come in and test drive some vehicles. They answered all of our questions and focused on exactly what we needed. They were such a pleasure to work with. We absolutely love our new 201...8 Mazda CX5. Thanks again guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Hatch 29 Aug 2018
Our experience at Serra Mazda was truly exceptional, and completely changed our mindset about the car-buying process. Our Sales Consultant, Everett, was incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle, and helped ensure we brought the right one home with us. The General Sales Manager, Dan Pappert, ensure...d we were comfortable and well taken care from start to finish. The Finance Manager, Dwayne Currier, made the discussions about protecting our new asset very pleasant and educational. Even their Customer Relations Manager, Helen, called us a few days after the purchase of our new CX-5 to check in with us and ensure we had a fantastic experience! Talk about great customer service (even after the sale)! I would highly recommend Serra Mazda. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 28 Aug 2018
I bought my very first car from Serra Mazda of Birmingham and had the best experience I could ever ask for. Chris Turner and the entire team were wonderful and timely as well as focused on all my needs as a buyer. I recommend him and this dealership for first time buyers and seasoned buyers as well.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.