How Are We Doing?

We love talking about why Serra Mazda is better, but the truth is, you don’t have to take our word for it. You can just take one look below and see all the reviews and testimonials that our customers have provided for us over the years. We grab these from all over the web, and if you would like to provide one of our own, you can surely do so. Simply write it on your favorite review website, and we will find it.

Time and time again, we receive 5 stars from our customers. This is no accident. This is because we are always listening, and always striving to make your car buying experience better. We hope you come to us so you can understand what we mean for yourself.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Helsing 1997 24 Feb 2019
The staff was very friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. I especially appreciate Mr. Lawman and Mr. Ball for helping me purchase my new vehicle. I thoroughly reccomend Serra Mazda for anyone looking for a vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Joseph Poe 15 Feb 2019
Purchased my second vehicle from Serra Mazda last night, and this was the easiest and best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. From Helen to Everett to the guys in finance, the entire Serra Mazda Team jumped into action to get me the vehicle I wanted. These people are changing the car buyi...ng game, and I highly recommend them if you're in search for a new vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Steven Rogers 07 Feb 2019
Michael was great. Gave me the exact car I was looking for. My experience was great. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman. I will let everyone know that if you need a car see Michael Cofield at Serra Mazda!!! Thanks Michael
5 rate
Cars.com
Kassandra Horton 07 Feb 2019
Michael was great. Got the vehicle I inquired about. He had it pulled up and ready for me when I arrived. Serra Mazda was great
5 rate
Google
Donald Dunphy 06 Jan 2019
Barry Brown helped me with my 5th Mazda (all still in use in my family). 2 Mada 3 sedans, 2 6 speed Mazda 3 Hatchback and a CX9.
5 rate
Cars.com
Latonya Jack 30 Dec 2018
Everett Evans was a very good salesman. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and he made our buying experience easy. We also would like to thank Nick the finance manger for making it happen. I would refer anybody to these guys. They were great.
5 rate
Google
Marnie Cowan 12 Dec 2018
I had a great experience with the whole team at Serra Mazda. They made sure my car was looked after, and that I was well looked after. Although it took longer than expected, they continued to check on me and made sure I was kept up to date. Great friendly service staff and a great job on my car. Th...ank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Todd Holshouser 24 Oct 2018
Excellence customer experience. Low pressure and was willing to spend time making sure we were happy. Drove a couple cars and found the one that suited us best. Gave us a great deal without the hassle! We'll be back for sure.
5 rate
Google
Candy Crowley 21 Oct 2018
Thank you for the outstanding service. Ronnie Morris, made my experience as a first time purchase of a vehicle for myself a great one. As a recent bankruptcy discharge, I was sceptical about my ability to get financing. He assured me that he could get me financed and he did just that. He's know...ledgeable, helpful and very friendly. I am pleased with my purchase and the service I received. I highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle Show more
5 rate
Google
Jessica Smith 03 Oct 2018
My experience at Serra Mazda Birmingham was wonderful! Ian Miller was so great to reach out when he found out that I was having some car problems. I did not wake up today and think "hey I'll get a new car today", but he made the whole experience very easy and quick. The whole team is great at answer...ing questions-even when you know nothing about cars. I absolutely love my new Jeep Renegade!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.